Nuby 360 Wonder Cup

Hello & welcome back!

I’ve been trying a couple new Nuby products for the past couple of months and finally feel ready to share my thoughts and opinion on them.

As most of you know Scarlett still breastfeeds and its been a challenge to get her to take anything other than the boob! Angelo used Nuby products all through his baby/toddler stage and still does. So now I’ve tried them with Scarlett.

Today, I’ll start off with the 360 Wonder Cup! Scarlett got the hang of this cup so quickly. It’s pretty simple and complex the way it works. You think the liquid inside will spill but this cup is spill proof to the max! Scarlett is the spill queen and we haven’t had any issues with splatter drops or spills.

Its a great sized cup at 10 ounces with a hygienic cover. So it holds enough liquids for an entire day. Scarlett wraps her little hands perfectly fine around the cup. She started using the 360 Wonder Cup around 10 months for reference.

In these images she tagged along for some home shopping since we are redecorating and changing things up at home. I grabbed her wonder cup filled it to the top and threw it into my diaper bag. It lasted her a whole day and she loves it!

You can find the 360 Wonder Cup at Babies R Us. Make sure you stay updated with all Nuby Products by following them on Instagram!

Xox,

Dee

Disclaimer: I received this product for a review, but all opinions are my own.