Floral in the summer.

June 15, 2016 § Leave a comment


Hi dolls! This beautiful floral printed maternity maxi from PinkBlush Maternity is one of my very first maternity pieces. This 3/4 sleeve maxi is seriously probably the most comfortable piece of clothing in my wardrobe at the moment. This baby has mama growing at the speed of light and it is no joke! I can seriously say by the second month of pregnancy I outgrew anything from the waist down. This has been a great surprise since with my first it was completely different. 


The material on this maxi is polyester mixed with spandex which helps with a growing belly and should fit throughout my entire pregnancy. The most amazing part is I could use this dress right after pregnancy for nursing! It is a wrap dress so the top is very flexible to nurse in for the simple fact it has a v-neckline. Although it has a 3/4 sleeve the material feels and is very breathable which is great for these hot summer days in Florida.


I love this dress and my husband loves it even more on me jaja, but seriously I recieved so many compliments!


You can purchase this comfy maxi here! Mine was a size small. If you have a bigger bust I would size up. I don’t believe you have to be carrying in order to wear this piece because it seriously would look great on anyone!

PinkBlush and I have collaborated to host a giveaway of a $75 gift card to all my readers. Please head on over to my Instagram account @deearivett for all info to enter šŸ˜Š. (This giveaway is open to everyone)

Xox, dee ā¤


*Disclaimer: All of these opinions where based solely and truthfully by me. This is not a paid ad. 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Floral in the summer. at Modern World Momma.

meta

