Thursdays with mama.

December 19, 2013 § Leave a comment

Every Thursday our usual day runs like this:
1. Wake up, feed Angelo
2. Angelo bathes while mama choices outfits for the both of us ( he bathes in my jacuzzi, so I’m always near)
3. Angelo gets dressed, feeds and watches Mickey
4. I hop in the shower and get ready
5. Get Angelo’s bag ready and out the door we go!

After all that madness jaja we either have lunch with a friend, shop around or the usual I go to my moms salon and get pampered.

As always I enjoy dressing my boy ❤
Here are all the details!

Xoxo,

Dee <33333

Outfit details:
Scarf: Zara
Striped sweatshirt: H&M
Jeans: H&M
Oxfords: Target

20131219-213545.jpg

20131219-213603.jpg

20131219-213615.jpg

20131219-213640.jpg

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Thursdays with mama. at Modern World Momma.

meta

