My Love.

December 5, 2013 § Leave a comment

My love for you is outrageous! Angelo you are the light of my day and the stars to my night. Te amo como nunca a amado. Your more than perfect, more than I ever could have pictured you to be. I say this to you more than a million times, but it is just so true. I always dreamed of you from the minute I knew you were in my tummy. That day I became a mother and I am so thankful to my Jesus above. I never knew life could be so perfect with such happiness. You are more than just my happiness, you are the joy to my heart as equal to your father. You two are what make me who I am today. Not perfect, but some what close to it. 

Your father and I will protect you from any harm your way. That is a promise my baby ❤

20131205-002540.jpg

20131205-002624.jpg

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My Love. at Modern World Momma.

meta

