Visit to grandmas.

November 22, 2013 § Leave a comment

20131122-003652.jpg

On this day Angelo and I went to go visit my mom who lives about 35-45 minutes away from us and we don’t get to see her much. Angelo is always with me every where I go even to the salon! So here I was getting my hair done while he was being watched next to me. Anyways, this outfit was truly one of my favorites! The colors and prints were just amazing!

Outfit details:
-Mustard cardi: H&M 7.95$
-Striped lion long sleeve: H&M 9.95$
-Print black and white leggings: H&M 6.95$ (these were actually in the girl section, but they are totally unisex and my boy rocked them hard!)
-Red Moccs- Deeriehandmade 18$ (etsy/IG shop)

More to come dolls!

Xox,

ModernworldMomma

20131122-003723.jpg

20131122-003746.jpg

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Visit to grandmas. at Modern World Momma.

meta

