Bleached out Mama!

October 30, 2013 § Leave a comment

New Look!- Gone lighter ladies!

I love it! My mother is my best hairstylist! After I got pregnant I decided to go a different way and cut my bangs and hair a bit shorter. After a few months I started regretting it and wanted my hair to its usual way. Before Angelo I was always concerned about how perfect my hair had to be jajaja now its the complete opposite! I can give to flying ***** how it looks jajaja. But, I did decide on growing out my bangs and dyeing it lighter. So here I am with light roots and a full head of highlights!

Check me out mamas jaja!

20131030-165112.jpg

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Bleached out Mama! at Modern World Momma.

meta

