Rekindling friendship

August 21, 2013 § Leave a comment

Rekindling friendship

I can honestly say this girl and I have had a rough year from when we first met; a year ago. We realized were grown adults and put our differences aside and have rekindled our friendship. When I gave birth to Angelo I moved just a couple miles away from my family and best friend and became depressed. I am very family oriented and felt very alone at times. Having a friendship with Zarah once again, slowly but surely, has made me feel so much better because I have someone close by to chat or hang with since my best friend is on the other side. I enjoy her company and we have a great time together. I hope our friendship flourishes to beyond better and we continue to be the people we are. Thank you for dragging me to a good night doll face <33

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Rekindling friendship at Modern World Momma.

meta

