About ME!

August 20, 2013 § Leave a comment

Hey guys!! Angelo and Momma

I thought I introduce myself finally now that I have my posts up and running. I go by Dee but my full government name is Darivett M. Concepcion Lopez. I am 21 years old with a birthday in September, which makes me a Virgo 🙂 I am currently a student at Seminole State College, for their Nursing Program. I recently got married last year to my high school sweetheart; Mike. I have a loving, handsome, full of giggles 6 month old son whose name is Angelo Armani ❤

I currently work for Diesel Jeans; a European brand from Italy. I have a interest in fashion and have discovered a passion for children’s fashion as well since I had my son. I enjoy shopping for each other and dressing him up. I am a hands on person and in the near future would like to learn how to sew because I would like to start making children’s wear and accessories. I enjoy going to museums, parks, and what nature has to offer besides the bugs!

I decided to start a blog due to the fact a lot of my friends suggest I do so since I spend most of time posting things on my Instagram; @DEEarivett; and always am asked for opinions, help and suggestions on baby stuff. This is something I am trying out to see if I will enjoy doing 🙂 As you can see I am not a stay at home mom and have a lot of stuff going on in my life, but the other half of the time I spend enjoying my son and being a mom!

I hope you all enjoy my journey through life as a young mom, wife and student.

  XoXo,

                                                                                                                                                            DEE <3333

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading About ME! at Modern World Momma.

meta

